Utility Menu

National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities


Main navigation


National Association of Pharmacy Regulatory Authorities

130 Albert Street
Suite 1800
Ottawa, Ontario  K1P 5G4

Phone: 613-569-9658
Fax: 613-569-9659

Pharmacists’ Gateway Canada inquiries

Email: gatewayinfo@napra.ca 
Phone: 613-569-9800

Other inquiries

Email: info@napra.ca


NAPRA Office Staff

AF Adele Fifield Executive Director
gen Geneviève Jacques Gateway Operations Coordinator
Elizabeth Elizabeth Kozyra Pharmacy Practice Specialist
Sarah Sarah Marshall Manager, Professional and Regulatory Affairs
AN Andrea Nelson Project Manager P4T
Salma Headshot Salma Nsias Programs & Services Administrator
Katrina Headshot Katrina Pizzino Communications Associate
JRP Josée Roy-Pilon Manager, Communications
Lisa Lisa Szabo Standards and Competencies Specialist
Theresa Theresa Schopf Manager, Programs and Services
Gail Gail Wicks Executive Administrative Assistant
LW Loralee Williams  P4T Project Officer


Contact information for NAPRA‘s members, Canada’s pharmacy regulatory authorities, is available at: http://napra.ca/pharmacy-regulatory-authorities.